The International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD) has announced the results of their 2011 elections. They are as follows: President-Elect: Kevin Theobald, Kevin Theobald Lighting Design, London; Treasurer: Kenneth A. Douglas, Illumination Arts, Bloomfield, N.J.; Board of Directors: David Ghatan, CM Kling & Associates, Alexandria, Va.; Barbara Horton, Horton Lees Brogden Lighting Design, New York; Andreas Schulz, Licht Kunst Licht, Bonn, Germany; and Membership Committee: Paul Beale, Electrolight, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, and Mary Ann Hay, Syska & Hennessy, New York. Elected individuals will begin their terms on Jan. 1, 2011.